Picture Week 11

This week me and Molly were invited to go and feed the ducks by my sister and her three children.

Her children are brilliant with Molly and really try and involve her in all their games and like to help look after her. It’s so sweet!

They walked along beside her pushchair and I got my sister’s eldest daughter to talk to Molly about the ‘Castles’.

The ‘Castles’s were actually the ruins of Glastonbury Abbey.

Glastonbury Abbey is only about five minutes away from where I live and it is somewhere I have been hundreds of times growing up. It is a beautiful place and I look forward to taking Molly to visit it more often, especially as she grows up and can run about on the huge, open land.

It is very picturesque and my nieces and nephews love it too. There is a fish pond and a duck pond which we went to visit.

Molly couldn’t really feed the ducks but she defiantly enjoyed watching them!

photo-70

