Happy Halloween!!

Happy Halloween everybody!

Last night, as it was Molly’s first Halloween, me and D took her Trick or Treat-ing with my sister, her husband and their three children.

The streets were full of children in costumes and really enjoying the spooky spirit.   It was lovely to see.

Molly was so intrigued at what was going on around her and especially enjoyed picking sweets and holding on to them. I am excited to take her out next year and really watch her join in on the fun.

I don’t really like the idea of Trick or Treat-ing and feel really rude going up to stranger’s houses asking for sweets! So I made sure that this year I had sweets to offer other people too.

However I did love seeing Molly all dressed up, although I don’t think she makes a very scary witch!

photo 2-4

photo 3-1
photo 4-2
photo 4-2
photo 5-1
photo 1-3
photo-185

