Picture Week 31

Whenever Molly is asleep or taking a nap I jump at the chance to do housework because there are certain chores that are more difficult to complete with her trying to climb on me! Now she can move and is always following me and leaving a trail of destruction along her path, I am having to structure my day slightly differently to make sure she isn’t near any harmful products. Mopping the floors or wiping everything down with bleach would be more dangerous now so I save these types of jobs for a time where she is in bed or with her Dad.

I normally do the basic everyday chores involving Molly where I can as she really likes to be involved as much as possible.

Here is her trying to help me fold away the washing – she just likes to jumble up all the neat piles!

photo-217

