The MAD Blog Awards 2014

MAD Blog Awards

So it’s time for all your readers to vote for The Mads 2014.

This is the fifth annual blogging awards for Mums and Dads in the UK. The MAD Blog Awards celebrate the very best parent blogs and nominations are open now.

I am being realistic and not expecting to win as I am still a very small blog but any nominations would be greatly appreciated and it would give you practice as to how to nominate so you can do it again next year when I am bigger and better!

I feel I mostly fall into the Best New Blog category or maybe even the MAD Blog Of The Year category if you love my blog as much as I do! However which ever category you feel I fall into I would love for you to vote for me!!

If you have ever read my blog, enjoyed my posts, or felt reassured/inspired/connected in some way then please click on the icon below and follow the link to cast your vote.

MAD Blog Awards

Thank you very much!! Please continue to read addingup2bemum! xXx

