#My3Things 8.9.2014

Today I am linking up with Confessions of a Single Pessimist to reflect on my week. It’s a way to evaluate your week and improve yourself.

 

3 Things that were not so good this week:

– I had a big family argument that upset me
– I didn’t get to see as many friends as I had planned to
– I didn’t loose any weight, which I did try and do

 

3 Things I will focus on next week:

– Try and speak to my friends more
– Try and stick to my diet a little more
– Go to the gym even when I am feeling lazy

 

3 Things I’ve done well this week:

– I went to the gym for the first time in months! (twice!)
– I had a lovely weekend with Molly and managed to fit in lots of outings
– I made time to tick lots of things off my to-do list and now feel a bit more up-to-date

 

What 3 Things would sum up your week?

Click on the badge below to join in!

Confessions of a Single Parent Pessimist

