Halloween 2014

Last night, after our day at the beach, Molly dressed up as a cat and we went Trick or Treat-ing.

I met up with my sister and her three children, just as we did last year. You can see Molly as a very scary witch on her first Halloween here.

We were both really tired from all the sea air but I wanted to take Molly out still, mainly because I wanted to see her all dressed up!

I still feel a bit rude knocking on stranger’s doors and getting sweets, but we visited a road that fully get into the swing of halloween with lots of decorations outside to view too.

These photographs are a bit rubbish due to the poor light but I had to try and capture the evening.

FullSizeRender-33

FullSizeRender-34
FullSizeRender-35
FullSizeRender-36
FullSizeRender-37
FullSizeRender-38

 

