My Sunday Photo 25.01.2015

I am overjoyed that Molly has reached this new milestone! I have been waiting for two years for this moment!

As you can clearly see from the photographs – I can now tie Molly’s hair up into a (albeit slightly small) ponytail!!!!

I always thought my baby would be born with lots of hair and I would be able to tie it up into ridiculously cute bunches straight away and get excited to test out new hair styles, but nope, Molly was born with very little hair and hair that takes forever to grow!

But we are getting there. Slowly but surely. Of course after an hour or so most of the hair has fallen out its little ponytail but nether the less, I am so happy I can now tie it up in some kind of fashion!

FullSizeRender-105

FullSizeRender-107

FullSizeRender-108


OneDad3Girls